As I grow up, celebrities are less interesting.

When I was in my early tweens and teens I fangirled over celebrities (mainly Justin Bieber), but now I could honestly care less if I see one in public. I have talked to Ashley Tisdale, who is someone I never thought I’d ever have contact with as a child, on youtube, and I had at least 5 seconds of a freak out before I realized I don’t really care that much. I’ve met celebrities like Brad Pitt and JLo, and my life is still the same, boring. They’re just honestly very unintersting people who get overpaid to do something literally everyone in the world can do. via /r/celebrities http://ift.tt/2mgHhzD
Leave a Reply

